The best traditions of Russian winemaking

About as

Wine producer «TAVINCO» (SLL «The Tamanian wine company - Kuban») is situated/resides on the coast of the Taman Peninsula of the Krasnodar Region in the Starotitarovskayastanitsa, one of the most propitious locations for wine production.

Viticulture exists on the territory of the TamanPeninsula for more than two thousand years since time of the early Greeks. Back at the time inhabitants of the Hellas hadhybridized their own brought over grape vine with the local vines and began to grow new amber large and sweet grapes throughout the area. From then onwards winegrowing on the territory of the Taman have been constantly advancing especially in the sub montane and littoral areas where warm climate and abundant sunshine always prevail.

During production of wine our company preserves the history and traditions of the best Taman winemakers whereas using modern world-class technologies.

For purposes of cultivation of the vineyards and wine production the most advanced facilities are used which makes it possible to ensure the highest quality and magnificent organoleptics of our wines.

Capacities of our winery are constantly increasing, tank farm is expanding, newest fully-modernized manufacturing equipment is purchased. Our team of the highly experiencedenologists maintain continuous work on improvement of quality of our wines.

Our Company’s mission – is to produce Russian wines of the highest possible standard and quality encompassing age-old traditionsof Russian winemaking and the best world-class technologies.

480 ha

Area of vineyards

82984320 l./year

Production capacity

55000000 bottles / year

Volume of production

Лучшие традиции Российского виноделия

О нас

Винодельческое предприятие «ТАВИНКО» (ООО «Таманская Винная Компания – Кубань») располагается на побережье Таманского полуострова Краснодарского края в станице  Старотитаровская, на одной из самых благоприятных территорий по производству вин.

Культура виноделия пришла на Тамань еще со времен древних греков более двух тысяч лет тому назад.  Жители Эллады в те времена скрестили привезенную виноградную лозу с местными лозами, и стали повсеместно выращивать новые сорта винограда, необыкновенно крупные и сладкие.  Виноградарство на Тамани с тех пор  успешно развивается, а в особенности в тех предгорных и приморско-береговых районах, где всегда преобладают теплый климат и обилие солнца.

При производстве вин наша компания сохраняет историю и традиции лучших виноделов Тамани, используя при этом современные мировые технологии.

Для обработки виноградников и производства используется самое современное оборудование. Это позволяет обеспечить высочайшее качество и великолепную органолептику всех вин.

Мощности нашего завода постоянно увеличиваются, закупается новейшее модернизированное оборудование, расширяется емкостной парк. Команда высококвалифицированных энологов ведет непрерывную работу над повышением качества вин.

Миссия компании — производство Российских вин высочайшего качества, объединяющих в себе вековые традиции российского виноделия и лучшие мировые технологии.

480 га

Площадь виноградников

82984320 л./год

Производственные мощности

55000000 бут./год

Объем производства